Because I Need To

Eating healthy all the time can start to become a drag. Don’t get me wrong, I love good for you food. But sometimes a girl has to got eat something that is going to get rid of all those ridiculous cravings all at once. Just a lil’ somethin’ somethin’. I guess if this were to be named it could be a Broweesookie lol! Just watch and learn.

Brownie mix

Reese’s PB cups

Cookie dough

Preheat oven to 350 degrees. Cut dough into 12 pcs.

Grease muffin tin. Throw in dough.

Carefully unwrap the Reese’s and place over cookie dough.

Now for the topping. Make brownie mix according to directions. I only needed half the mix, but use more if you just can’t help yourself. I mean we are in deep now so why try revert to only using half the mix, just go for it.

Bake for 15 to 18 minutes. You want the brownie nice and soft.

Don’t wait too long before trying one, we don’t need you having any second thoughts. I mean, it’s only 350 calories per muffin.

 

Look at all this glorious bunching of a bad idea. If it’s true we only live once, I can always say I tried a broweesookie.

http://pinterest.com/pin/76631631129669364/

One thought on “Because I Need To

Leave a Reply

