On Your Own: Vinaigrette

I’m always cooking my cabbage in plain old olive oil. Then I learned how to make balsamic vinaigrette and I knew I had to change up my routine.

1/4 cup balsamic vinegar

2 tsp sugar

1 garlic clove

salt n pepa to taste

3/4 cup olive oil

Recipe from Emeril, inspired by Pioneer Woman (insert mason jar of course!) Mix all ingredients in a jar.

Don forget the salt n pepa!

Shake the crap out of it. Don’t you like the complicated procedure?

 

Use in stir fry, on salad, or as a good moisturizer too …. your choice LOL

http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/emeril-lagasse/simple-balsamic-vinaigrette-recipe/index.html

Leave a Reply

