The Best Salsa Hands Down Like You Can’t Buy It This Good

My sis Dee has blessed me with the worlds best salsa. When I say you can’t buy it this good, I mean it. But guess what? She has given me her blessing to pass along this culinary masterpiece.

3 can whole peeled tomatoes

1 onion

2 jalapenos

1 serrano

2 cloves garlic

2 green peppers

bunch of cilantro

juice of 2 limes

salt n pepa

First, open tomatoes and squeeze out the juice from them. Blend all ingredients in a food processor.

See how easy that was? Thanks to Dee Vee xoxo

Leave a Reply

